Brentwood Borough District Darts League Courage Cup Knockout

Year	Competition	Winter	Summer
2000-2001	Singles	Ken Wallace	
2001-2002	Singles	Not Played	
2002-2003	Singles		Simon Whight
2003-2004	Singles		Paul Sedge
2004-2005	Singles		Steve Johnson
2005-2006	Singles		Steve Johnson
2006-2007	Singles		Grant Hammond
2007-2008	Singles		Grant Hammond
2008-2009	Singles	Not Played	
2009-2010	Singles	Not Played	
2010-2011	Singles	Not Played	
2011-2012	Singles		Robbie Vallance
2012-2013	Singles		Keith Petrie
2013-2014	Singles		Steve Woodside
2014-2015	Singles		Paul Barham
2015-2016	Singles		Paul Barham
2016-2017	Singles	Not Played	
2017-2018	Singles		Steve Johnson
2018-2019	Singles		Jamie Manchester
2019-2020	Singles	Covid-19 Cancelled Season	
2020-2021	Singles	Covid-19 No Season	
2021-2022	Singles	Steve Johnson	
2022-2023	Singles	John Costiagn	