Brentwood Borough District Darts League <u>Division 2 Singles Knockout</u>

Year	Competition	Winter	Summer
2000-2001	Singles	Trevor Brogan	No Competition
2001-2002	Singles	Keith White	No Competition
2002-2003	Singles	Matt Hill	No Competition
2003-2004	Singles	Marc Parrish	No Competition
2004-2005	Singles	Mark Redmond	No Competition
2005-2006	Singles	Peter Wiffen	No Competition
2006-2007	Singles	Alan Ware	No Competition
2007-2008	Singles	James Jennings	No Competition
2008-2009	Singles	Steve Wackett	No Competition
2009-2010	Singles	Stuart Williams	No Competition
2010-2011	Singles	Michael Green	No Competition
2011-2012	Singles	Daniel Bowers	No Competition
2012-2013	Singles	Bill Allen	No Competition
2013-2014	Singles	Mick Whitty	No Competition
2014-2015	Singles	Aaron Bateman	No Competition
2015-2016	Singles	John Robinson	No Competition
2016-2017	Singles	Stuart Williams	No Competition
2017-2018	Singles	Alan Brindley	Robbie Vallance
2018-2019	Singles	Kevan Crowe	John Morton
2019-2020	Singles	Covid-19 Cancelled Season	
2020-2021	Singles	Covid-19 No Season	
2021-2022	Singles	Nick Partis	No Competition
2022-2023	Singles	No Competition	No Competition
2023-2024	Singles	Robbie Wheeler	