Brentwood Borough District Darts League Division 3 Singles Knockout

Year	Competition	Winter	Summer
2000-2001	Singles	Michael Smith	No Competition
2001-2002	Singles	Steve Whittham	No Competition
2002-2003	Singles	David Bailey-Stokes	No Competition
2003-2004	Singles	Andrew Westcott	No Competition
2004-2005	Singles	Mick Whitty	No Competition
2005-2006	Singles	Peter Reynolds	No Competition
2006-2007	Singles	Bob Hack	No Competition
2007-2008	Singles	Alan Crown	No Competition
2008-2009	Singles	Russell Killington	No Competition
2009-2010	Singles	Mick Greenhill	No Competition
2010-2011	Singles	Jason Martins	No Competition
2011-2012	Singles	Keith Oliver	No Competition
2012-2013	Singles	Robert Donat	No Competition
2013-2014	Singles	Robert Donat	No Competition
2014-2015	Singles	Stuart Williams	No Competition
2015-2016	Singles	Terry Goddard	No Competition
2016-2017	Singles	No Competition	No Competition
2017-2018	Singles	No Competition	Michael Kelleher
2018-2019	Singles	No Competition	Nick Partis