## Ingatestone & District Darts League

## Personality of the Year Award

## 12 Awards... 6 Male Winners... 3 Female Winners...

The Divisional Personality of the year awards replace the Wheldon Shield in 1997... Each team was given voting forms to be handed in at the end of the season depicting their team's choice for Personality of the season, giving 3-names in a top 3 scenario, and the player with the most points received the award... League Officials were excluded from being nominated...

<mark>Year</mark> 1997/98	Division 1 Ray Moss (Horse & Groom)	Division 2 Kate Dorrington (Prince of Wales)	Division 3
1998/99	Kate Dorrington (Prince of Wales)		
1999/00	Ricky Elliott (Rose & Crown)	Martin Babbage (Victoria)	
2000/01	Ray Moss (Horse & Groom)	Marion Crook (Royal Oak Ladies)	
2001/02	Ray Moss (Horse & Groom)	Terri Warwick (Oddfellows Arms)	
2002/03	Mel Sylvester (Chequers)	Kevin Dorrington (Prince of Wales)	Reg Atkins (Oakwood Dragons)

NOW MOST IMPROVED PLAYER