Past Photo's     :     Original Venues

2008   :   2009   :   2010   :   2011   :   2012   :   2013   :   2014

2014 Photo's

Winter Division 2 Winners - ICC Eagles Alfred Candler Memorial Cup Winner - Ryan Harrington Winter Fargo Cup Winners ICC Eagles
Royal British Legion Cup Winners - Kings Arms   Summer Division 2 Winners - Anchor

Return to Latest Page

2013 Photo's

Winter League Winners - Black Bull Hammers Winter League Runners-up - Blue Lion Winter Division 2 Winners - Stocks Bar
Winter Division 2 Runners-up - Bentley Allstars Winter Player of the Year - Andy Kateley Prince of Wales Winners of Winter Wooden Spoon
Pauline Donat Winner of Whitbread Rosebowl George Cove Division 1 Singles POTY Matt Garrett Division 2 Singles POTY
Mark Blackburn Division 2 Singles POTY R/U Derek Lodge Landlords KOP Winner Lorraine Hudson Ron Wood Memorial KO Winner
Chelmsford SC Fargo Cup Winners Writtle SSC Bentley Cup Winners Andrew Kateley the Alfred Candler Memorial Cup R/U
Sam Lepley Dibble Shield Winner Summer Division 1 Champs - Galleywood SC A Summer Division 2 R/U - Bentley Allstars
Summer Division 3 Winners - Writtle SSC Summer Division 3 R/U - Rising Sun Sam Lepley Champion of Champions
Sam Lepley, Karen Tinsley & Robbie Caton
Michael & Linda McCombe
Team Three Division 1 25th Anniversary Winners Team 69ers Division 2 25th Anniversary Winners
Black Bull Hammers 25th Anniversary Winners Stocks Bar 25th Anniversary Winners

Return to Latest Page

2012 Photo's

800 Pounds to Heart of Darts  Division 1 Winners Division 2 Winners
Fargo Cup Winners Bentley Cup Winners Division 2 R/U
Summer Division 2 Winners Summer Division 3 Winners Summer Division 3 R/U
Bye League R/U Captain & Secretary R/U Reg Atkins Winner
Division 1 Singles Winner Division 2 Singles Winner Division 3 Singles Winner
170 Checkout Most Improved Player Alfred Candler Memorial Cup Winner
Mixed Triples Winners Lady Player of the Year Summer Wooden Spoon
Stammers Shield Winners Winter Wooden Spoon Division 1 Individual Player of the Season
  Champion of Champions  
Return to Latest Page


Winter Division 1 Winners Summer Division 2Winners Winter Division 2 Rrunners-up
Fargo Cup Winners Winter Division 2 Winners Royal British Legion Cup Winners
Winter Division 2 Runners-up Summer Division 3 Winners Winter Division 3 Runners-up
Winter Division 2 Plate Winners Royal British Legion Runners-Up Whitbread Rosebowl Winner & Runner-up
Captain & Secretary Winners 170 Checkout Champion of Champions
Alfred Candler Memorial Cup Winner Blind Draw Pairs Winners Division 1 Player of the Year
Division 2 Player of the Year Landlords Cup Winner Division 3 Lady Best Player
Reg Atkins Winner Captain & Secretaries Runners-up Committee Present Cheque to Ian Waller
Mixed Pairs Winners
Ryan Harrington & Karen Tinsley
The IDDL Tour Team vs DC Voltreffers 2011 Mixed Pairs Runners-up
Simon Whalley & Sally Grainger
Mixed Triples Winners
Mel Sylvester, Nicky Mynard & Andrew Kateley
Mixed Triples Runners-up
Simon Whalley, Diane English & Gary English
Return to Latest Page


Eagle 2009/10 Division 1 Winners Chelmer Chieftains 2009/10 Division 2 & Cup Winners Cherry Tree 2009/10 Division 3 Winners
Cock Tavern 2009/10 Division 3 Joint R/U Cockles 2009/10 Division 3 Joint R/U Chelmsford SC 'A' Bye League Winners
Fox & Hounds 2009/10 Division 3 Cup Winners Stammers Shield Winners 2009/10 Captains & Secretaries Winners 2009/10
Danielle Tebbutt with Reg Atkins Team Award Matt Doe Highest Finish 2010 Wooden Spoon 2010
Summer Division 1 Winners Chelmsford SC 'B' Summer Division 2 & KO Winners Blue Lion Summer Division 2 R/U Cock Tavern
Summer Division 3 KO Winners Bentley Allstars Summer Division 3 Winners Prince of Wales B Summer Division 2 Plate RU Bentley Bashers
Summer Division 4 Winners Black Bull Summer Division 4 Plate Winners Cheque-Mates Summer Division 2 Plate RU Cockles
Summer Division 3 Winners White Bear Ladies Champion of Champions Pauline Donat Summer Division 1 Best Player Harry Smith
Summer Division 2 Singles Winner Daniel Bowers Summer Division 2 Singles RU John Costigan Summer Division 2 Ladies Tons RU Karen Tinsley
Summer Division 3 Singles Winner Martin Saunders Summer Division 2 Best Player Ryan Harrington Summer Division 1 Singles Winner &
Champion of Champions Richard Howson
Summer Division 3 Best Player Will Driscoll Summer Division 2 Tons RU Lynne Wood Summer Division 4 Tons RU Glyn Bridges
2010 Mixed Pairs Winners
Nicky Mynard & Keith Bodimeade
Mixed Triples Winners 2010
Alex Tinsley, Karen Tinsley & Ryan Harrington
Olly Nye - Winters Most Improved Player
9-Dart Challenge Winner Cliff Watson Card*Darts & Snooker*Darts Winner - Alan Carrington Golf*Darts Winner - Gary Newman

Return to Latest Page


Winter Division 1 Winners 2009
Chelmsford City Hammers
Winter Division 2 Winners 2009
Forresters 'A'
Winter Division 3 Winners 2009
Royal Oak 'B'
Summer Division 1 Winners 2009
Black Bull Hammers
Summer Division 2 Runners-up 2009
Chelmsford Social Club
Summer Division 3 Runners-up 2009
Cock Tavern
Summer Division 4 Winners 2009
Rising Sun Cockles
Stammers Shield Winners 2009
Matt Hearne & Dan Gough
Mixed Triples Winners 2009
Simon Whalley, Karen Tinsley & Martin Compton
Mixed Triples Runners-up 2009
Ray Wood, Lorraine Hudson & Andy Millard
Mixed Pairs Winners 2009
Nicky Mynard & Steve Grimsey
Mixed Pairs Runners-up 2009
Sally Grainger & Dan Bird

Return to Latest Page


Chelmer Inn Winter 2008
Division 1 Winners
Chelmsford City Hammers Summer 2008
Division 1 Winners
Bentley Arrows Summer 2008
Division 4 Winners & Six Aside Winners
Forresters 'B' Summer Division 3 2008
Six Aside Winners
Cheque Presentation October 2008
to "Heart of Darts" = 1,600
Tulip Division 2 Runners-up
Summer 2008
White Bear Summer Division 3 2008
League Winners
Oddfellows Arms Winter 2008
Division 2 Winners
Scott Hance 2008
Reg Atkins Memorial Competition Winner
Martin Compton
2008 Alfred Candler Memorial Cup Winner
CRBL Victoria 2008
Six A-Side Runners-up
Karen & Alex Tinsley
Mixed Pairs Winners 2008
Blind Draw Pairs Winners
60th Anniversary
Mel Sylvester & Matt Garrett
Pairs Winners 2008

Return to Latest Page


"Darts Around Essex"
Winners 2005

"Darts Around Essex"
Winners 2004

IDDL Singles Champion Mark McGrath with Me
and Peter Hunt (New Zealand No. 1) 2004

Dinner and Dance 2001
at Furze Hill

Return to Latest Page

VENUES - The Orginal Venues from the 1948/49 & 1949/50

SPREAD EAGLE, Ingatestone SPREAD EAGLE Ingatestone being demolished 1963
The VIPER, Mill Green in 1954 BLACK BULL, Margaretting
Water Colour of ANCHOR, Ingatestone CROWN, Ingatestone
BELL, Ingatestone STAR, Ingatestone
WOOLPACK, Fryerning GEORGE & DRAGON, Mountnessing